Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Hall. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tempe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Social Hall and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Russellmallory 2 days ago

Brisket Quesadilla

The food drinks and atmosphere at Social Hall were amazing! I came for a work happy hour event and everyone there had a great time. We will definitely be back!

Hollyymayee18 10 days ago

Posole

We had so much fun visiting for our first time! The drinks were awesome & the staff was so friendly (:

Kt 24 days ago

Nachos

I am ruined from eating nachos anywhere else. I have brought so many friends to Social Hall just to order them. Never take them off the menu, please!!

Gonzalezjaelyne 2 months ago

Green Chile Mac

Social Hall's Green Chile Mac is the BEST mac I have ever had. It's the perfect amount of creamy and spice all in one. Add the carnitas on top, and you won't regret it. It's the perfect combination of flavors and textures. This is a must order every time I dine at Social Hall.

Kennnavis 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Very surprised at how good this dish was. It had great flavor and a little bite. Definitely would get again.

Jackiekuo1996 3 days ago

Nachos

The nachos is AMAZING!! I tried it for the first time with some friends last week and the tray was gone like a wind. The chips, cheese, toppings are all great and the portion is perfect to share for 3-4 people. Love it, will definitely go back for more!

Krwild 22 days ago

Mom's F***ing Meatloaf

As children we've all eye-rolled at the dinner table when mom plops down the same old meatloaf for the third time that month or craved that same dish when away at college. Lucky for me I got to savor some of the best f***ing meatloaf the other day at the Social Hall in Tempe. They start off with quality meat of veal and pork which is marinating in a delicious demi glaze coupled with fried onions and topped with the most appetizing sweet potato mash I've ever had! Although a delicious must have, It's time to change the name: 'Better than Mom's F***ing Meatloaf.'

Happynewchapter 27 days ago

Atlantic Salmon*

The Atlantic Salmon was absolutely amazing. The service was fabulous and we received our dinner in good timing. I have recommended this restaurant to my friends and family.

Hellojuanperez 2 months ago

El Chapo Burger

Amazing burger that was bigger than I expected, especially the meat quality was surprisingly great as well. Also tried the coconut shrimp which you can taste the freshness in them to. Love the vibrant environment, truly a social hall seeing the games played and beautiful people around. 10/10 would come again!

Guest 3 months ago

Mesquite Smoked Wings

Sweet chilie wings excellent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA