Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Hall. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tempe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Social Hall and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tcchameleons 25 days ago

Burqueño Burger*

Amazing Burger!! Perfect mixture of flavor and heat in the morning

Jennifer 29 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

I love this veggie and will always try any dish I happen across that features it. AbFab choice here at Social Hall!!!! Highly recommend!!

Madisen about 1 month ago

Mimosa Carafe

My friends and I went for my friends birthday and had a BLAST. They had such a selection for juices for the mimosa carafe, as well as having MASSIVE serving sizing all for great pricing. I love how there are free and readily available games for everyone to access as well. Defiantly will be returning and recommending.

Smetanarose about 2 months ago

Bavarian Cream Churros

The Bavarian Cream Churros are the PERFECT finale to any meal. While everything I've tried at Social Hall has been delicious, these have to be my favorite!!

Alidobyns4 about 2 months ago

Cali Chicken Sandwich

Beautiful place to eat at, me and my mother went there had amazing drinks and the Atmosphere was lovely would be back again!

Adil 28 days ago

The Bull Burger

One of the best beef burgers in the valley. Also, it is halal if someone is looking for halal option.

Janette about 1 month ago

Nachos

Okay so i need everyone who reads this review to stop what they are doing and GO NOW to grab these incredible tasty nachos by far the best in the valley!! The queso is out of this world! These nachos have a little kick to it but oh man are they so good! You can thank me later ;-)

Karlychism1201 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

By far my favorite place to visit when in tempe. Not only does Social Hall provide a vibrant fun environment, but exceptional service, and great tasting food & drinks. I tried the shrimp tacos the first time I went & now it's my go to. Always look forward for the experience & vibe of this restaurant.

Nic5za about 2 months ago

El Chapo Burger

Beyond delicious. Perfectly cooked, and tasted amazing. Presentation was top notch also.

Griselda about 2 months ago

Chicken Taquitos

My first time coming here last week and it was awesome!! The Chicken taquitos were crunchy, fresh taste and delicious will def come back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA