Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Hall. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tempe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Social Hall and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Krisxb about 2 hours ago

Green Chile Mac

This dish was very delicious! The flavors all mixed well together and the sauce was perfect! Definitely will be ordering this again !

Judasrage116 4 days ago

Brisket Quesadilla

Came here for a work happy hour and the food and drinks were excellent. I loved the atmosphere as well.

Amy 9 days ago

Veggie Tacos

BEST TACOS EVER! HAD TO GET A SECOND SERVING!

Genevievemcvrog 26 days ago

Veggie Tacos

These tacos were delicious! My boyfriend and I are vegetarian and although there's not a huge selection, the veggie tacos and corn were awesome. We will definitely be coming back!

Mjgonzal1 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Mac

Freaking amazing! The service, atmosphere, and old fashions were perfect!

Babydaz09 about 7 hours ago

Burqueño Burger*

Amazing food taste and presentation 😋 i would recommend going and I'm definitely going back for a date night soon.. Amazing workers and service is great thanks again..

Gus 9 days ago

Mesquite Smoked Wings

Delicious!

Andrayung 11 days ago

Green Chile Mac

I have visited several times, and I always order the green chile mac with a side of fries. It is so ooey gooey and satisfying. Would definitely recommend it!

Oracleseventynine 27 days ago

Carne Asada

Amazing spot, great energy and full menu to choose from. Great place for date night or just chill with friends. I definitely will be back.

Emileigh about 1 month ago

Buffalo Mac

This is without a doubt the best mac I've ever had. Noodles are cooked to perfection and the blue cheese crumbles compliment the buffalo chicken oh so well. Ordering this dish (again) tonight! 5 stars, 10/10, 2 thumbs up.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA